Welcome to Jinhua Changda Stainless Steel Kitchen Equipment Co., Ltd    HOME [ CHINESE / ENGLISH ]
>HOME>About Us
Jinhua Changda Stainless Steel Kitchen Equipment Co., Ltd. (Jinhua Changda Kitchen Industry Co., Ltd.) was established in 2009. It is located in the ancient city of culture and leisure, Jinhua. It is a comprehensive service enterprise specializing in research, development, production, sales and maintenance of modern kitchen equipment. The company has 63 employees, including 23 college students and 15 senior engineers.
 
The company insists on meeting customers'needs with high quality products, perfect service and pragmatic price. Continuous tracking of domestic and foreign advanced technology trends, strengthen the research and development of new products, existing gas energy-saving cooking equipment, energy-saving electromagnetic oven, energy-saving seafood steaming equipment, various specifications of workbenches, working cabinet equipment, shelves, pools and so on. High quality products come from advanced design, reliable means of production, selected accessories and strict management. The company with its own strong economic strength, high-quality research and development team, all-round sales network, modern high-performance kitchen equipment to serve customers. Continuously improve the overall level of modern kitchen equipment, provide the best production and working environment for the Chinese kitchen industry, and do a solid backing for customer management.
 
The rapid development of China's economy and the vigorous demand for educational informatization have brought us good opportunities for development. So far, more than 500 hotels, schools and government departments have been using our products and services. The company has been adhering to the "based on the kitchen industry, service kitchen" purpose, and constantly to the "industry flagship" goal. Work earnestly and be honest. This has always been Changda people's work attitude and life criteria. We summarized the storms since the start-up, refined the spirit of "honesty, innovation, unity, development" and the core of corporate culture of "Tao to make tools, and educate people". This year is a year in which Changda has accelerated its pace and developed rapidly. We sincerely welcome friends from all walks of life to join us and continue to make greater contributions to China's kitchen industry by using "moral" to achieve quality and "harmony" to create value.
ADD:Opposite the gas station,Luodian Town, Zhangjia Industrial Zone,Jinhua City, Zhejiang Province, China TEL:0579-82538259 CALL:15067996696、13957975986、13429043688 E-mail:370598056@qq.com
Copyright :Jinhua Changda Stainless Steel Kitchen Equipment Co., Ltd Technical suppor:GuoXin
新疆35选7开奖怎么看中奖了没有

歡迎光臨金華昌達不銹鋼廚房設備有限公司(昌達廚業)官網    返回首頁 [ 中文 / 英文 ]
>網站首頁>公司簡介
公司簡介





金華昌達不銹鋼廚房設備有限公司(金華昌達廚業有限公司)成立于2009年,坐落于文化,休閑古城——金華,是一家集專業從事現代廚房設備研究開發、生產、銷售、維修的全方位服務企業,公司現有員工63人,其中大專以上23人,15人具有高級工程師職稱。
 
公司堅持以優質的產品、完善的服務、務實的價格滿足客戶的需求。不斷的跟蹤國內外先進技術動態,加強新產品的研發工作,現有燃氣節能炒灶設備、節能電磁爐、節能海鮮蒸柜設備、各種規格工作臺、工作柜設備、貨架、水池等。優質的產品來自先進的設計、可靠的生產手段、精選的配件及嚴格的管理。本公司以自身雄厚的經濟實力、高質量的科研設計開發隊伍、全方位的銷售網絡,以現代高性能的廚房設備來服務客戶。不斷提高現代廚房裝備的整體水平,為中國廚業提供最好的生產工作環境,做好客戶經營的堅實后盾。
 
中國經濟的迅猛發展,教育信息化的旺盛需求,給我們帶來了良好的發展機遇。迄今為止,已有500多個酒店,學校,機關單位在使用我們的產品和服務。公司一直秉承“立足廚業,服務廚房”的宗旨,并不斷的向“業界旗艦”的目標邁進。認真做事,誠實做人。這話一直是昌達人的工作態度和人生準則。我們總結了創業以來的風雨程,提煉出“誠實、創新、團結、發展”的企業精神,與“道以制器、和以育人”的公司文化核心。今年是昌達加快步伐、快速發展的一年,真誠歡迎各界朋友與我們一同,用“道德“成就品質,以“和諧”創造價值,繼續為我國的廚業做出更大的貢獻。
地址:浙江省金華市羅店鎮張家工業區加油站對面 電話:0579-82538259 手機:15067996696、13957975986、13429043688(微信同號) 郵箱:370598056@qq.com
版權所有:金華昌達不銹鋼廚房設備有限公司(昌達廚業) 技術支持:國鑫網絡
新疆35选7开奖怎么看中奖了没有